News & Updates
1/13/2017
FCAM - Aerials
NEFEA wins FCAM contract for Massachusetts; again!
8/3/2016
FIROVAC
NEFEA IS NOW THE FIROVAC DEALER FOR NE!

Contact Us

Contact us!

NEFEA
10 Stillman Road
North Haven CT 06473
Phone: (203) 239-5678
Fax: (203) 234-7398
Email:
nefea@aol.com

NEED EMERGENCY SERVICE CALL: 203-395-2283


Corporate Management
James E. Feehan – President
jfeehan@nefea.com

Karen L. Feehan - Treasurer and A/P
kfeehan@nefea.com



CUSTOMER SERVICE
Larry Finnegan - Service Manager
lfinnegan@nefea.com


Amanda McQuesten – Parts
amcquesten@nefea.com


SALES

Rick Peck
Sales Manager
rpeck.nefea@verizon.net
Cell Phone 401-636-1585

Dave Bunnell
PL Custom and Fire Apparatus for Connecticut

dbunnell@nefea.com

Cell 203-233-1247


Paul Looney
Fire equipment sales - Connecticut
plooney@nefea.com
Cell 203-494-5409

Tony Mello
Ambulance sales - Rhode Island
tmello@nefea.com
Cell Phone 401-486-8531

John Valentini
Fire Apparatus & Ambulance sales - Eastern Connecticut
jvalentini@nefea.com
Cell Phone: 203-395-0410

David J. Farrell 
Fire Apparatus & Ambulance sales – Massachusetts 
Cell Telephone: (508)-951-9399 
dfarrellnefea@.com

John McCullough
Fire Apparatus – New York 
Cell Telephone: (845)-629-3492
jmccullough@nefea.com


Steve Applebaum
Fire Apparatus & Fire Equipment – Long Island, New York
Cell# 631-748-1615

sapplebaum@nefea.com

Randy Crowe 
Fire equipment sales 
Cell# 401-481-8999
rcrowe@nefea.com

John Walsh 
Customer Liaison
Cell# 860-428-4477
chiefjohnwalsh@comcst.net

Joe Bevilacqua 
Fire Apparatus Sales - New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine
Cell# 508-314-0768

jbevilacqua@nefea.com